Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club app

View

Men's 5th Team - Roster

Andrew Kyle

W 6 L 3 D 0
Appearances::
11
Also plays for: Men's 4th Team , Indoor Men's 6s
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2018
Sun 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
Sun 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sun 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, TBC
a
League
P
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 11:30
h
League
P
Sun 31 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 12 May, 12:00
a
League
W
June 2019
Sun 2 Jun, 13:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors