Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club app

View

Men's 5th Team - The team

Alfie Bonnar

W 9 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
20
Also plays for U14 , U12 , Indoor Men's 5s
All appearances (20)
Season
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 16:30
a
League
W
Sun 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
Sun 21 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, TBC
a
League
P
Sun 11 Nov, 13:00
h
League
C
Sun 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, TBC
a
League
P
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 11:30
h
League
P
Sun 17 Mar, 16:30
a
League
C
Sun 31 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sun 28 Apr, 14:30
h
League
D
May 2019
Sun 5 May, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 12 May, 12:00
a
League
W
Sun 19 May, 13:00
a
League
C
Sat 25 May, 13:00
a
League
W
Tue 28 May, 19:00
h
Friendly
W
June 2019
Sun 2 Jun, 13:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors