Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grove Menzieshill Hockey Club

View

Ladies 3rd Team - The team

Rachel Rose

W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd Team , U 18 Girls , Indoor Ladies 2s
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 16:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 16:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 16:00
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:30
h
League
W
Thu 22 Feb, 18:50
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors